2023 Speaker Faculty

Christian Marsolais

Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Theratechnologies Inc.

Fu-An Kang

Vice President, Research

MiRecule Inc.

Gang Yin

Executive Director

Sutro Biopharma

Gavin Bennett

Senior Director, Program Team Leader

Bicycle Therapeutics

Giorgio Salciarini

Senior Manager, Technical Business Development

BSP Pharmaceuticals

Gregory Adams

Chief Scientific Officer

Elucida Oncology

Hanhua Huang

Vice President, Biology

Avidity Biosciences

Hans-Georg Lerchen

Chief Scientific Officer

Vincerx Pharma

Ida Lauren

PhD Student & Co-Founder

Strike Pharma

James Palacino

Vice President

Orum Therapeutics

Jarrod Longcor

Chief Operating Officer

Cellectar Biosciences

Mahendra Deonarain

Chief Executive & Science Officer

Antikor Biopharma

Marc-André Kasper

Director, Chemistry and Early Discovery

Tubulis GmbH

Michael Chansler

Vice President, Business Development

Savid Therapeutics

Niels Svenstrup

Senior Vice President, Chemistry & Manufacturing


Oxana Beskrovnaya

Chief Scientific Officer

Dyne Therapeutics

Richard Markus

Chief Executive Officer


Robert Huang

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Coherent Biopharma

Sukumar Sakamuri

Chief Technology Officer

Aro Biotherapeutics

Vicky Appleman

STING Discovery Lead (Principal Scientist)

Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.

Vijaya Pattabiraman

Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer

Bright Peak Therapeutics